@Daily_Express. Combat cyber wars with free computer vaccinations

To the EU:
I know all these websites are using cookies and may be spying on me.

All your stupid legislation does is make me waste time acknowledging the fact, every time I switch websites.

You’re not protecting me. You’re just pissing me off.

It’d be more useful if you subsidised Freeware such as CCleaner and told everyone to use it.

Malware Malbytes is good, as are AVG anti-virus and Spybot.

Sponsor CD’s carrying these progs, for same reason some people hand out free condoms and vaccinations.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

